Monday Night Mixed Netball - Summer 2019-20 - Division 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 18 Nov 2019
7:05PMCourt 1
Nets Top Models
vs
Nearly There
7:05PMCourt 2
Balls up
vs
Swish
7:50PMCourt 1
Vicious & Delicious
vs
Battlers
Monday 18 November 2019
7:05PM Court 1
Nets Top Models
Nearly There
7:05PM Court 2
Balls up
Swish
7:50PM Court 1
Vicious & Delicious
Battlers
Monday 25 Nov 2019
7:50PMCourt 2
Vicious & Delicious
vs
Swish
7:50PMCourt 3
Balls up
vs
Nets Top Models
8:35PMCourt 1
Battlers
vs
Nearly There
Monday 25 November 2019
7:50PM Court 2
Vicious & Delicious
Swish
7:50PM Court 3
Balls up
Nets Top Models
8:35PM Court 1
Battlers
Nearly There
Monday 02 Dec 2019
7:05PMCourt 2
Swish
vs
Nearly There
7:05PMCourt 3
Nets Top Models
vs
Battlers
7:50PMCourt 1
Vicious & Delicious
vs
Balls up
Monday 02 December 2019
7:05PM Court 2
Swish
Nearly There
7:05PM Court 3
Nets Top Models
Battlers
7:50PM Court 1
Vicious & Delicious
Balls up
Monday 09 Dec 2019
7:05PMCourt 1
Battlers
vs
Balls up
7:05PMCourt 2
Nets Top Models
vs
Swish
7:50PMCourt 1
Vicious & Delicious
vs
Nearly There
Monday 09 December 2019
7:05PM Court 1
Battlers
Balls up
7:05PM Court 2
Nets Top Models
Swish
7:50PM Court 1
Vicious & Delicious
Nearly There
Monday 16 Dec 2019
7:50PMCourt 2
Battlers
vs
Swish
7:50PMCourt 3
Vicious & Delicious
vs
Nets Top Models
8:35PMCourt 1
Nearly There
vs
Balls up
Monday 16 December 2019
7:50PM Court 2
Battlers
Swish
7:50PM Court 3
Vicious & Delicious
Nets Top Models
8:35PM Court 1
Nearly There
Balls up
Monday 13 Jan 2020
7:05PMCourt 2
Nearly There
vs
Nets Top Models
7:05PMCourt 3
Swish
vs
Balls up
7:50PMCourt 1
Battlers
vs
Vicious & Delicious
Monday 13 January 2020
7:05PM Court 2
Nearly There
Nets Top Models
7:05PM Court 3
Swish
Balls up
7:50PM Court 1
Battlers
Vicious & Delicious
Monday 20 Jan 2020
6:20PMCourt 1
Nets Top Models
vs
Balls up
7:05PMCourt 1
Nearly There
vs
Battlers
7:50PMCourt 1
Swish
vs
Vicious & Delicious
Monday 20 January 2020
6:20PM Court 1
Nets Top Models
Balls up
7:05PM Court 1
Nearly There
Battlers
7:50PM Court 1
Swish
Vicious & Delicious
Monday 03 Feb 2020
7:50PMCourt 2
Balls up
vs
Vicious & Delicious
7:50PMCourt 3
Nearly There
vs
Swish
8:35PMCourt 1
Battlers
vs
Nets Top Models
Monday 03 February 2020
7:50PM Court 2
Balls up
Vicious & Delicious
7:50PM Court 3
Nearly There
Swish
8:35PM Court 1
Battlers
Nets Top Models
Monday 10 Feb 2020
7:05PMCourt 2
Balls up
vs
Battlers
7:05PMCourt 3
Swish
vs
Nets Top Models
7:50PMCourt 1
Nearly There
vs
Vicious & Delicious
Monday 10 February 2020
7:05PM Court 2
Balls up
Battlers
7:05PM Court 3
Swish
Nets Top Models
7:50PM Court 1
Nearly There
Vicious & Delicious
Monday 17 Feb 2020
7:05PMCourt 1
Swish
vs
Battlers
7:05PMCourt 2
Balls up
vs
Nearly There
7:50PMCourt 1
Nets Top Models
vs
Vicious & Delicious
Monday 17 February 2020
7:05PM Court 1
Swish
Battlers
7:05PM Court 2
Balls up
Nearly There
7:50PM Court 1
Nets Top Models
Vicious & Delicious
Monday 24 Feb 2020
7:50PMCourt 2
Balls up
vs
Swish
7:50PMCourt 3
Vicious & Delicious
vs
Battlers
8:35PMCourt 1
Nets Top Models
vs
Nearly There
Monday 24 February 2020
7:50PM Court 2
Balls up
Swish
7:50PM Court 3
Vicious & Delicious
Battlers
8:35PM Court 1
Nets Top Models
Nearly There
Monday 02 Mar 2020
6:20PMCourt 3
Balls up
vs
Nets Top Models
7:05PMCourt 2
Battlers
vs
Nearly There
7:50PMCourt 1
Vicious & Delicious
vs
Swish
Monday 02 March 2020
6:20PM Court 3
Balls up
Nets Top Models
7:05PM Court 2
Battlers
Nearly There
7:50PM Court 1
Vicious & Delicious
Swish